# SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION SEC FORM 17-C

# CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

1. Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported)

Jun 30, 2014

2. SEC Identification Number

10020

3. BIR Tax Identification No.

000-596-509

4. Exact name of issuer as specified in its charter

MJC INVESTMENTS CORP.

5. Province, country or other jurisdiction of incorporation

PASIG CITY

- 6. Industry Classification Code(SEC Use Only)
- 7. Address of principal office

12TH FLOOR STRATA 100 BLDG. F. ORTIGAS JR. ROAD, ORTIGAS CENTER, PASIG CITY

Postal Code

1605

8. Issuer's telephone number, including area code

(632) 631-2892

9. Former name or former address, if changed since last report

NA

10. Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA

Title of Each Class	Number of Shares of Common Stock Outstanding and Amount of Debt Outstanding	
COMMON	2,500,614,159	

11. Indicate the item numbers reported herein

ITEM 6

The Exchange does not warrant and holds no responsibility for the veracity of the facts and representations contained in all corporate disclosures, including financial reports. All data contained herein are prepared and submitted by the disclosing party to the Exchange, and are disseminated solely for purposes of information. Any questions on the data contained herein should be addressed directly to the Corporate Information Officer of the disclosing party.

# MJC Investments Corporation MJIC

PSE Disclosure Form 4-24 - Results of Annual or Special Stockholders' Meeting

\*References: SRC Rule 17 (SEC Form 17-C) and

Section 4.4 of the Revised Disclosure Rules

#### **Subject of the Disclosure**

RESULTS OF ANNUAL STOCKHOLDERS' MEETING

**Background/Description of the Disclosure** 

RESULTS OF ANNUAL STOCKHOLDERS' MEETING, SPECIFICALLY, ELECTION OF DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS

List of elected directors for the ensuing year with their corresponding shareholdings in the Issuer

Shareholdings in the Listed Company		National of the Property Commenced in
Direct	Indirect	Nature of Indirect Ownership
14,582,704	-	-
1	-	-
1	-	-
1	-	-
1	-	-
1	-	-
1	-	-
1	-	-
1	-	-
1	-	-
1	-	-
	Direct	Direct   Indirect

External auditor	SYCIP GORRES & VELAYO CO.
------------------	---------------------------

List of other material resolutions, transactions and corporate actions approved by the stockholders

-

Other Relevant Information					
-					
Filed on behalf by:					
Name	Lemuel Santos				
Designation	Corporate Information Officer				



12F Strata 100 Bldg., F. Ortigas Jr. Road, Ortigas Center, Pasig City Tel. No. 632-7373/Fax No. 631-2846

27 June 2014

#### PHILIPPINE STOCK EXCHANGE INC.

Listings & Disclosure Group 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor Philippine Stock Exchange Plaza Ayala Triangle, Ayala Avenue

Attention: MS. JANET A. ENCARNACION

Head, Disclosure Department

#### Gentlemen:

Please be informed that at the annual meeting of the stockholders of the MJC Investments Corporation ("MIC") that just concluded, the stockholders elected the following as members of the Board of Directors for the ensuing year:

ALFONSO R. REYNO, JR.
TEIK SENG CHEAH
ALFONSO VICTORIO G. REYNO III
BERNADETTE V. QUIROZ
GABRIEL A. DEE
JOHN ANTHONY B. ESPIRITU
CHERRYLYN G. PRADO-CAOILE
DENNIS RYAN C. UY
JOSE ALVARO D. RUBIO
VICTOR P. LAZATIN
LAURITO E. SERRANO

Atty. Lazatin and Mr. Serrano were elected Independent Directors.

Immediately after the stockholders' meeting, the newly elected members of the Board of Directors had its organizational meeting and appointed the following as principal officers:

#### NAME

ALFONSO R. REYNO, JR.
TEIK SENG CHEAH
JOSE ALVARO D. RUBIO
ALFONSO VICTORIO G. REYNO III
FERDINAND A. DOMINGO
GABRIEL A. DEE
RODOLFO B. REYNO
ANGELICA T. VEGA

#### **POSITION**

Chairman of the Board/CEO/President
Vice Chairman of the Board
Treasurer
Vice-President
General Counsel/Corporate Secretary
Asst. Corporate Secretary

Chief Finance Officer
Financial Comptroller
Corporate Information Officer and
Compliance Officer

Further, the Board of Directors organized the following committees:

## **Executive Committee**

LEMUEL M. SANTOS

ALFONSO R. REYNO, JR.

TEIK SENG CHEAH

BERNADETTE V. QUIROZ

ALFONSO VICTORIO G. REYNO III

LAURITO E. SERRANO

Chairman

Vice Chairman

Member

Member

### Nomination Committee

GABRIEL A. DEE

BERNADETTE V. QUIROZ

ALFONSO VICTORIO G. REYNO III

Wember
VICTOR P. LAZATIN

(Independent Director)

#### **Audit Committee**

LAURITO E. SERRANO Chairman

(Independent Director)

VICTOR P. LAZATIN Member

(Independent Director)

JOSÉ ALVARO D. RUBIOMemberBERNADETTE V. QUIROZMemberJOHN ANTHONY B. ESPIRITUMember

# Compensation and Remuneration Committee

BERNADETTE V. QUIROZ

ALFONSO G. REYNO III

LAURITO E. SERRANO

Member

(Independent Director)

JOHN ANTHONY B. ESPIRITU Member

For your information.

Thank you.

Very truly yours,

LEMUEL M. SANTOS
Corporate Information Officer